Chelsy J.

Full-time, 23 year old babysitter from Anoka, MN with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Anoka, MN | 23 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time <$10-10/hr

(1 review)
Anoka, MN | 23 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time <$10-10/hr
(1 review)
Meet Chelsy
I worked at a daycare center part-time with kids age 6 weeks to 5 years old. I love to work with children, not only can you teach them new things they also teach us new things also. I have 7 siblings who I have taken care of since I was 16. Their ages are from 3 all the way to 18.
Most Recent Review
Chelsy was our nanny for just 2 weeks. She was very good with our daughter and was a very nice person. Within the 2 weeks she worked for us she didn't show up twice and didn't call. She ended up sending a text a couple hours after the shift started both times. Both of those times her excuse was medical related, once because of her mom and the other was her. I did not ask for a doctor's note when it was her that had to go to the hospital, although I should have since coincidentally it happened to be the second Friday in a row she hadn't shown up. The third time she didn't come to work she sent a text 2 hours before she was supposed to show up. Although we were very happy that she let us know before her shift started, we still had to let her go for fear of one of us losing our jobs since we had already missed 3 days in 2 weeks time due to our nanny. Posted Feb 14, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in