Chelsey L.

Part-time, 26 year old nanny from Kearney, MO with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Kearney, MO | 26 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Kearney, MO | 26 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Chelsey
I love working with children, and I am going to school to become a children's ABA Speech Therapist! I've been a special needs nanny for a 17-year-old little girl with Down syndrome and a 9-year-old little boy for the past seven years. Previous to that, I was a nanny/therapist for a little girl, named Taylor, who was diagnosed with Autism. However, I started babysitting at the young age of 10. I have also worked at a daycare for a little over two years. I was responsible for the infants or the 2-year-old room. I'm very active/outdoorsy and like to get other children to be, as well, if possible. I also believe that reading and school are also vital aspects in any child's life. ABA can also be used to teach, so I can tutor and help with homework, too. I drive a `13 fusion so I have a very safe car, as well as a clean driving record and background check. I'm a non-smoker; I'm also an animal lover, so any pet you may have is not an issue. If you have any questions, or would like just a night out, message me.
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.