Chelsea S.

Full-time, 25 year old babysitter from Oakland, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Oakland, CA | 25 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-25/hr

(2 reviews)
Oakland, CA | 25 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Chelsea
I've been working as a full-time nanny since I graduated from college over two years ago. I have over 10 years of experience with children and I loved every minute of it! My most recent situation was a share position with two girls who I cared for starting when they were three months old. As a nanny, I strive to be energetic and nurturing above all. I'm confident in diffusing separation anxiety and establishing sleeping schedules, and I enjoy developing unique art projects and outdoor activities. My goal is to create a safe, engaging, and fun environment for your children to grow and learn. I'm comfortable working with a variety of parenting styles, and I adjust my care technique to meet specific family needs. I'm currently looking for a regular morning or afternoon position once or twice a week on Tuesdays and/or Thursdays. I'm also open to being on call as a date night sitter for more families, and I'm available for overnight or weekend jobs as well.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.