Chelsea R.

Part-time, 21 year old babysitter from Franklin, OH with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Franklin, OH | 21 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $5-10/hr
Franklin, OH | 21 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $5-10/hr
Meet Chelsea
I am a loving babysitter, looking to find a family in need of a caregiver. I babysit because I love kids! I have had a lot of experience with children since I was 14. When I was 14, I babysat all night for my cousin. My first years of high school, I was a Nannyfor a family in my community. They had three children who were from 3-7 years old. They were great kids. We went to the pool or to the park almost everyday. We never stayed in the house. My nephews also give me a lot of experience. I keep them as much as I can. I have babysat for my brother and sister since their kids were infants, my nephews are now 10, 3, and 9 months. I have had experience with every age. This past summer, I was a nanny for a little boy who was 7. He and I went to the local amusement park once if not twice a week, and we went swimming all the time.
I hope that you find me a fit for your family and I look forward to talking with you.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Chelsea.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in