Chelsea P.

Part-time, 28 year old babysitter from San Francisco, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
San Francisco, CA | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $20-25/hr
San Francisco, CA | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $20-25/hr
Meet Chelsea
I am a fun-loving, caring, professional, warm, experienced and responsible child care provider looking for occasional babysitting positions and mother's helper work in San Francisco. I have 15 years of child care experience; throughout the years I have babysat, tutored, been a mother's helper and even nannied for a few years. I am now working full-time in another career but I am looking to develop some relationships with families in San Francisco where I can occasionally babysit or help you to have a regular date night, be a mother's helper and even help with house and pet sitting when you are away. I am also glad to help around the house and have a car/ transportation so I can pick up children from activities and run errands.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Northwestern University
Bachelor's in Human Development and Psychological Services
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in