Chelsea M.

Full-time, 22 year old babysitter from Lillington, NC with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Lillington, NC | 22 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Lillington, NC | 22 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Chelsea
My name is Chelsea. I have over 8 years of babysitting experience with all ages of children. I am CPR and First Aid qualified. I have held many nanny positions, and I have been babysitting since the age of 12. I earned my North Carolina state credentials in early childhood education from Central Carolina Community College, and I am looking to further my education. I am a creative and active individual. I take pride in my ability to come up with activities, games, and crafts to do while working with children. I grew up as a dancer, and I use my background in dance along with music to help teach and create fun and stimulating environments. I do not like watching much TV, and I do my best to come up with other things to do to avoid the TV and any other screens children may come in contact with during the day. My goal is to enrich their lives through the power of imagination.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Central Carolina Community College
Some college
English, French
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in