Chelsea H.

Part-time pet care provider from Portland, OR with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Portland, OR |
1 years experience
part-time <$10-10/hr
Portland, OR | 1 year experience | part-time <$10-10/hr
Meet Chelsea
I am currently employed at an amazing pet store as a pet care associate. I have worked there for a year and a half and am passionate about pets! I am more than happy to provide you with any information in person regarding my qualifications. I have my own pit bull/Dalmatian puppy and have taken care of fresh water fish tanks for years. Although these are the pets I have now, I am well educated in taking care of several other species as well.

I would love to also help with housekeeping. I have no professional experience as a housekeeper, but have a keen eye for detail and don't mind getting my hands dirty.

I am 20-years-old and currently on a break from college (due to lack of funds) and am looking to work hard to become more successful and to create a savings to get back in school. I moved here from Nevada in 2010 with my boyfriend and step-son for career and college opportunities. I earned a 3. 9 GPA in high school and graduated within 3 years. I am a very modest and shy young lady but am truly a hard worker and very honest and able to be trusted. Thank you for viewing my profile.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Portland Community College
Associate's in Architecture
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider
Provides services for - Birds
provider provider
Provides services for - Fish
provider provider
Provides services for - Amphibians
provider provider
Provides services for - Mammals
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in