Chelsea D.

Full-time, 27 year old nanny from Waxhaw, NC with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Waxhaw, NC | 27 yrs old
2 years experience
full-time $10-50/hr
Waxhaw, NC | 27 yrs old | 2 years experience | full-time $10-50/hr
Meet Chelsea
I have a passion for children of all ages. A passion to see them grow and become prosperous individuals. I have been working with children of all ages since high school. In high school, I was a Camp Counselor at a pony camp. I was in charge of the care of 20+ children, from helping them get dressed in the morning to reading them bedtime stories at night. After college, I continued to work with children. I teach 40+ children riding lessons at my current job. This job has given me the opportunity to learn the different learning styles of children and how to adapt my lesson plans to personally fit, each of them. I believe that a child's upbringing is very important to a healthy life and that using positivity is crucial to a successful mindset. I would love the opportunity to positively influence a child's life and to help a child grow to be an asset to the future. My relationship with Jesus Christ is important to me and would honor the opportunity to share Christ's love.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.