Chelsea D.

Part-time, 23 year old nanny from Mulberry, FL with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Mulberry, FL | 23 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Mulberry, FL | 23 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Chelsea
Hi! My name is Chelsea!
I have been working as a nanny for seven years now. I absolutely love it! I have had children ages 6 weeks, to 6 years old. I have had cared for just two at a time, and for one family of five!
My wonderful husband and I are now expecting our first baby this May (2014), a girl. We are so excited! I would love to continue nannying for some extra income and to give my little girl a playmate! I am looking for something maybe three days a week (weekdays) with one or two young kids, maybe ages 0-2.
I am looking to care for your child and mine in my home. I have toys, books, strollers and a crib and pack and play. I keep my home very clean. I do have two dogs who love kids and are very gentle, though they mostly like to be outside anyways. I do not and will never smoke.
I love to be outside, reading and encourage learning through play. I am going to be teaching our baby sign language and could work on that with your child/children as well. :]
I will treat your child with the same love and respect I would want my own child to be treated with.

Please, contact me if you are interested! I am looking to start working about 6 weeks after my baby is born. So sometime mid July would be a great time to start.

Thanks so much!
Most Recent Review
My family loves Chelsea! Posted Jun 25, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Polk State College
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
0 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in