Chee G.

Full-time, 26 year old nanny from Denver, CO with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Denver, CO | 26 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Denver, CO | 26 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Chee
Hello! My name is Chee' (pronounced like Shay). I just recently finished nannying for a family, just shy of 4 years. I started nannying for them when their son was only 8 weeks old and last June they welcomed a little girl. The father now works in a school and the mother will be staying home with the kids so they no longer are in need of a nanny, however I keep in constant contact with them and visit them often. They have definitely become part of my family. I am looking for a full-time nanny/babysitting job. Before becoming a nanny for that family, I helped another family with her newborn and 2-year-old daughter, I met that family in a gym child care I worked in. I worked in 3 different gym day-cares for about 4 years. My CPR certification is expired but I am fully willing to get re-certified. I live in Northglenn, so I have close access to the highway. I truly enjoy being around children. It has always been something I have had a passion in. If there is anything else you would like to know, please don't hesitate to ask!
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.