Chasity S.

Part-time, 22 year old child care provider from Bridgeport, CT with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Bridgeport, CT | 22 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Bridgeport, CT | 22 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Chasity
Growing up, I've had a lot of experience caring for children, ages ranging from a year to 10. Briefly, my most keen interest involving children is taking the time and patience to care for them. Usually whenever I'm sitting a child, I undoubtedly engage in lots of activities involving the child. From taking the kids to the park to sitting them down and having them draw nice pictures or painting. Over past experiences, I've definitely understood the idea of patience and understanding to the development of a child. I definitely partake in whatever activity the desires. My ultimate goal again is to make sure the child is having a good time and enjoying his or herself. I've watched children from hours ranging from the mornings to late afternoon. I definitely believe in keeping the child in a safe environment and making sure their time with me is again enjoyable and exciting. Depending on the age, I like children to read at least two books to me or me reading at least two books to the child. Whenever a child has homework, I make sure that is the first thing that gets done before they have any free time. I like to listen to what the child says and understand how energetic they can be at times.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Warren Harding High School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in