Chase G.

Part-time, 30 year old babysitter from Ontario, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Ontario, NY | 30 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-25/hr

(1 review)
Ontario, NY | 30 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Chase
I have my Masters in Art Education birth to 12th grade from Rochester Institute of Technology. I worked for a Child Care Center for 3 years mainly caring for 3-5-year-olds. I also worked with children 1-12 years old from time to time over those 3 years. I have been babysitting for 16 years. I am currently doing freelance art from my home but looking to pick up some more work. I love children and can provide many great references!
Most Recent Review
A coworker recommended Chase (since Chase has watched their son both in a school setting and in their home), so we interviewed her for weekend care once in awhile. I think she is going to work out great! If you are looking, I recommend interviewing her. Posted May 15, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Rochester Institute of Technology
Graduate Degree in Art Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in