Charlotte V.

Part-time, 60 year old tutor from Santa Rosa, CA with 0 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Santa Rosa, CA | 60 yrs old
0 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Santa Rosa, CA | 60 yrs old | 0 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Charlotte
I have always loved to read and get along real well with children. I think it is absolutely necessary to build a strong foundation around words, word meaning and spelling. I want each child to have the opportunity to be all that they can be. There are many ways to make reading word comprehension fun, once a child can experience some small progressive steps it becomes much easier. I feel that I have a lot to offer any child that is struggling in this area. I have the time and the patience to work with your child towards a much better and awarding future.
You will see the results after just a few visits, and your child will feel much more confident in having the ability to learn.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Santa Rosa Junior College
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Computers - Basic
provider provider
Driving - Driver Education
provider provider
Driving - Learner's Permit
provider provider
English - English
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Phonics
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Reading Adult
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in