Charlotte N.

Part-time babysitter from Charleston, SC with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Charleston, SC |
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(3 reviews)
Charleston, SC | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Charlotte
I was a nanny for a few families in high school and have been babysitting since I was in the sixth grade. I live in Charleston, South Carolina and am now a third year student at College of Charleston achieving a degree in Psychology. I love children, and I am very responsible in school and in all areas of my life. I have a flexible schedule, and drive a very safe SUV with airbags if transportation is needed.
Most Recent Review
Watch out for this Nanny! She left us in a terrible position and did not think twice about how wrong it was. We were without care for our children and the worst thing was how hurt our children's feelings were. Posted Apr 19, 2015
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
College of Charleston
Bachelor's in Psychology
Some college
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in