Charles N.

Full-time housekeeper from Sacramento, CA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Sacramento, CA |
6 years experience
full-time $10-30/hr
Sacramento, CA | 6 years experience | full-time $10-30/hr
Meet Charles
Hello, I would first off would like to say Thank You for looking at my page. I am Charles, I am 26 years old and I live here in the Northern Parts of Sacramento County. I have been in the house cleaning biz for over 6 years now. I like what I do and I would like to serve you. I know today's world is busy and the last thing you want to do is to come home and have to clean, that is the last thing on your mind and that is where I come in. Let me do the work. I do bathrooms, bedrooms, kitchens, living areas, also family rooms. I will clean it top to bottom and from side to side. I also would be willing to do move in's and move outs. I am reliable, honest, friendly and always on time, but if I seem to be running behind I always will make the call to let you know I will be running a little late. Tell me how many cleaning companies will do that, not many, if none at all. I can also give a free estimate and I can tell you I will be the cheapest in town. I will also give you half off on the next visit if you refer me to a friend or a family member so please pass it along. I hope that I will hear from you soon, don't forget Mother's Day is right around the corner! So let me do the job. Thanks!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Willing to travel
35 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.