Charlene S.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from South Pittsburg, TN with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
South Pittsburg, TN | 25 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time <$10-20/hr
South Pittsburg, TN | 25 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time <$10-20/hr
Meet Charlene
I have volunteered at a school daycare with children from newborn to about age 4. I completed hours at a daycare for physically and mentally disabled children. I watched two children ages 7 and 12 daily, every other week from about 9-5. I have 5 younger siblings who I have babysat since I was a teenager, ages in all range from infant to about 12. I wasn't paid for any of these, except for watching my siblings. The others were either volunteer work or just to help out. I can cook simple meals, clean, change diapers and bottle feed if needed. I can also help with homework for children who are school age. I love kids and would love a job where I can work with them and have some fun! Pet care is also something I am experienced in.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in