Charlene A.

Part-time, 37 year old babysitter from Charleston, SC with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Charleston, SC | 37 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(3 reviews)
Charleston, SC | 37 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Charlene
I am 33 years old and have been a babysitter since I was 13 years. While in college, I worked at a day care center in Rosewood, NC, and was responsible for six children in the 2-4-year-old group. While working at the Courtyard by Marriott in Carolina Beach, NC, in 2003-2004, I provided in-room babysitting services to guests. In 2005, I moved to Charleston, SC, where I became employed full-time with Grubb & Ellis WRS. Since moving to Charleston, I watch all of my co-workers' children with ages ranging from 5 months to 13 years old and have worked 24 hour and 48 hour jobs for them. I have many clients through care. com and have provided several hotel in-room babysitting services in downtown Charleston.
Most Recent Review
Charlene has been sitting for my 12, 10 & 1 1/2 year old for about a year now. She is reliable, mature and willing to accommodate the needs of our family. We love having her come and sit with our kids. Recently she cared for my kids Friday night through Monday morning. We always know when Charlene is coming that we can relax and have a fun night without worrying about what's going on at home. Posted Nov 14, 2011
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University Of North Carolina - Wilmington
Bachelor's in Business Administration
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in