Channa S.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Columbus, OH with 9 years of experience and a background check on file
Columbus, OH | 23 yrs old
9 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Columbus, OH | 23 yrs old | 9 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Channa
I have babysat for many years, usually for 1-5 kids, sometimes more. I ran a backyard camp for 10-15 kids (with another and younger helper). I was a mother's helper in a camp and a sleep-away camp counselor for special needs kids, ages 9-17. I volunteered to work with special needs kids, both in a home environment and in public field trip settings. I have worked for over a 3 years as a Special Needs Recreation Aide in Ohio during summers and breaks, for ages ranging from small children to adults. I'm a VEST certified driver in Ohio. I am an EMT-B in Michigan, working on getting licensed in Ohio. I recently graduated from the University of Michigan with a degree in Mathematical Biology, which is basically how to apply math to anything scientific. I'm looking for temporary employment while I look for a more permanent job in my field.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Michigan - Ann Arbor
Bachelor's in Mathematical Biology
English, Hebrew
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in