NANNY - Chaney G. from Cleveland, OH 44144 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Chaney G.

(5)
Cared for 6 families
$10 – 15/hr Cleveland, OH
8 yrs exp 26 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Chaney

I am 24 years old and full of energy. I'm a fun loving and responsible student looking for full-time or part time position as a nanny. I've worked with families ranging from 1 child to 5 children at most, ages ranging from 3 weeks-12 years. I have 7 years of paid babysitting experience. Prior to my various babysitting jobs, I worked in my church nursery for 3 years. I'm an active person and I love kids. For the past 6 years, I've been working full time as a nanny for several wonderful families and have really loved the experience. I have some experience with special needs kids (Down syndrome, Autism, ADHD, and severe allergies). I'm responsible and reliable. I do have a safe and reliable SUV. Personally, I enjoy nature and animals, hope you do too! Please contact me if you think I may meet your childcare needs!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Chaney Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

SA
Sandra A. Hired Chaney
Jul 18, 2016
Chaney did some part time babysitting for us a few years back. My kids at the time were ages (2 & 4). She worked about 10 hours a week for us for about a year and a half. She was attentive and quickly established a evening routine with them. She cooked them a nutritious dinner, gave them their baths, and later facilitated homework help and chores. She was always dependable and punctual. Her attention to detail also made her such a great fit for our kids as they can be very particular about most things. Overall, we were very pleased with Chaney as she worked with us.
Showing results 1 of 5
Education
University of Kentucky

Associate's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified