Chandler C.

Full-time pet care provider from Lincoln, CA with 3 years of experience and a background check on file
Lincoln, CA |
3 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Lincoln, CA | 3 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Chandler
I have had a lot of experience taking care of animals. I volunteer at a rescue shelter where I walk the dogs, clean their cages, and transport them to adoption events. I have also watched many dogs while their owners have been away on vacation. I have a strong love for animals and caring for them.
I house sat for a friend for two weeks while she was away on vacation. She had two little Yorkies which I walked every day, let outside every two hours, fed and played with. I also cared for my neighbors two dogs, one was a black lab and the other a Weimaraner. I walked them both, fed them morning and night, gave one his medication three times a day, picked up after them, made sure they had water, and stayed with them overnight. I have two dogs of my own that I also take care of.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
William Jessup University
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider
Provides services for - Fish
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in