Chandlar H.

Part-time, 21 year old babysitter from Austin, TX with 3 years of experience and a background check on file
Austin, TX | 21 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $10-10/hr
Austin, TX | 21 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $10-10/hr
Meet Chandlar
Hello my names Chandlar. I am a freshman college student my major is nursing. I enjoy helping people, taking care of them and making them as comfortable as possible. I enjoy being outdoors, being by the lake. I love animals I own two cats, Puma and Mason, one dog Reggie, and two horses, Royal Banner and Sugar.
In 2011 I had a babysitting gig for one of my mom's office co-worker, she has 3 children.
S is 9, A is 6, and T is 3. They had two dogs, Rocky and Bear.
I would take the kids to summer practices, the pool where I helped A and T learn to swim, we would go on walks with the dogs. I would make them lunch and dinner depending when there mom came home. I put the kids to bed helped clean the house.
During my senior year in high school my neighbor had a 3-year-old son, R.
I would watch him for a couple of hours while his mom went out to do her work. We would play soccer and I would fix him snacks and put him down for naps. We read books and colored and put together puzzles. I would bring him over to play with my cats and dog. We went on bike rides around the neighborhood. I helped with his birthday party with 20 kids.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Austin Community College
Some college
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in