NANNY - Chanansiri R. from Falls Church, VA 22046 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Chanansiri R.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$20 – 25/hr Falls Church, VA
10+ yrs exp 38 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Chanansiri

Hello Parents,
Now I'm looking for a family to work for part time to start ASAP for Tuesday and Thursday. I'm reliable, responsible, hard working and love to be with children. I'm not a smoking person, and I'm very good with any kind of pets. I have been well-trained for children newborn to age of 10.
My work experiences,
Right now I'm a part time sitter with 2 families in Falls Church. One with a 5. 5years old boy since he was 11months and 4years old girl since she was 6 weeks. One with 10, 5 and 3. 5years old girl, I work for them almost 4years.
-I was an Au pair in Winchester for 2 years. I took care of 2 girls aged of 2 and 4 years old until they were 4 and 6 years old.
-I worked as a live-in nanny for 2. 5 years.
-I worked as a part-time sitter for twin 4-year-old boys for 2 years in Falls Church and a 5months old baby girl for 2 years.
-I was a full-time sitter for 2 boys aged of 1 and 3 in Falls Church for 2 years.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 5 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Chanansiri Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Jennifer A. Interviewed Chanansiri
Aug 12, 2014
She was awesome! Wish it would have worked out, but we needed a live in provider.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Chiangmai University
Pursuing

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified