BABYSITTER - Celine V. from Pompano Beach, FL 33076 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Celine V.

(1)
Cared for 3 families
$12 – 35/hr Pompano Beach, FL
6 yrs exp 22 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Celine

Hello! I am currently a college student attending USF as a Pre Medical major, hoping to specialize in Neonatal & Pediatric care, however, at the moment I am taking online classes at home & am residing in Parkland for the meantime! My dedication to children started at a young age where I helped my mother successfully run an in-home daycare center where I planned arts & crafts, teaching materials, reading, and outdoor activities, keeping children active, and constantly engaged in learning & fun. I've also worked for 12 other families from Miami to Tampa by taking care of their toddlers so they could have fun knowing their little ones were too! I have been a nanny when parents needed to leave town providing 24-hour care. I've also volunteered in the Pediatric wing for the past 4 summers at the University of Miami Hospital. With an ACT score of 30, I also enjoy tutoring math and English & assisting with homework! Child care is not only a job but a passion of mine.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Celine Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep
Education
University of South Florida - Tampa
Pursuing

Bachelor's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Infant CPR Training

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified