Celine M.

Full-time, 56 year old nanny from Fairhaven, MA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Fairhaven, MA | 56 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(3 reviews)
Fairhaven, MA | 56 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Celine
I have been in the education field working with students from infants to 6+ years old on a full-time basis for the past 10+ years. I was employed as a lead teacher/director working with underprivileged children as part of the National Head Start program. In this capacity, I taught social skills, verbal/language development, conflict resolution, daily living skills, nutrition, hygiene, numbers, letters, and basic arts and crafts, etc. to students of all backgrounds and ethnicities. I am targeting a childcare/nanny position that will allow me to positively impact a child's/children's lives as a result of my strong talents and attributes. In addition to my relevant teaching experience, I possess multiple years experience as a dedicated nanny to five different children, ages newborn to 12 years old, both boys and girls. Furthermore, I have worked for two regional daycare centers, taking care of children ages infant-6. I hold a BA in Psychology and my certification in first aid and infant CPR.
Most Recent Review
Celine cared for my toddler and infant boys for a little over two years. She is a kind, nurturing caregiver with extensive knowledge on child development. She took initiative and taught my son sign language, colors, shapes, numbers, letters, etc. She was flexible with our schedule, always on time, never sick, and even available for date nights. We truly are sad to see her move back to the East Coast as she had become like another family member! It's not easy to find someone you completely trust with your children, but Celine is that person. I never had any worry knowing my babies were in her care. She is the best! Posted Aug 18, 2014
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Bridgewater State University
Bachelor's in Psychology
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in