Celia F.

Part-time, 29 year old babysitter from Compton, CA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Compton, CA | 29 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr
Compton, CA | 29 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
Meet Celia
I am a 26-year-old college student. I am doing a double major in child development and psychology and have over 24 units of child development classes. I have taken special needs courses since that is my focus of studies. I have worked at Sears Portrait Studio, capturing children's milestones on camera. I have worked as a temporary babysitter during the winter for a 2nd grade child. I volunteered at a clinic for 2 years and I volunteered at the Sheriff's Youth Activities League for 3 years as a dance instructor for kids 6 to 18 years of age. I am CPR/First Aid certified; I currently worked with the Los Angeles Community College District as a tutor at Los Angeles Trade Technical College and as a youth counselor for an elementary school summer program. I am a current student and single mother who is planning to transfer to a university pretty soon however I believe that becoming a nanny for the time being will help me learn more about children and the way that they socialize in this society. I am a nurturing caregiver who provides unconditional attention to children and their needs to make sure they have a pleasurable experience with a loving, caring nanny.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Los Angeles Trade Technical College
Associate's in Child Development
English, Sign Language (ASL), Spanish
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in