Housekeeping Provider from Dickerson, MD 20842 - Care.com
full-time

Cecilia W.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 20/hr Dickerson, MD
5 yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Cecilia

For the past 5 years, I have worked for three families Each family part time. . My responsibilities included childcare, housekeeping, cooking and grocery shopping, laundry, run errands, dog walker/groomer, taking and picking up from school, sport practices, going to My Little Gym, ballet recitals, airport pick-ups and everything else related to running a smooth household. Family life, work life and maintaining a home is a full-time job and a job, I believe, works best with experienced help. My housekeeper responsibilities varied with each family. With each family, thru time, you learn what is important for that family. I am conscious of these needs and do my best to achieve. I enjoy cooking. I can either come up with a meal or follow a requested recipe. I enjoy working with a family, getting to know everyone and helping to make their life easier.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
Provides cleaning supplies
Provides cleaning equipment

Cecilia Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning

Most recent review

MB
Meakin B. Hired Cecilia
Nov 27, 2017
Cecilia has been our full time nanny for our three children (twin 4 year old boys and a baby girl). She drives the boys to school and plays with baby. She is very dependable and pleasant to have around the house. She does all the kid's laundry and prepares their meals. She is a kind person who really loves kids.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Montgomery College - Rockville

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified