NANNY - Cathy W. from Marysville, OH 43040 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Cathy W.

(3)
$10 – 20/hr Marysville, OH
10+ yrs exp 52 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Cathy

Hi! I'm a Mother of 3 adult daughters and my husband and I are new to Marysville. Parenting in my opinion is challenging and fun but most of all, REWARDING! Besides raising my children, here's a little more about me that may help you decide if I am the Nanny you are searching for.
- Childcare provider in my home (past)
- Dance Instructor for a variety of ages (past)
- Volunteered in Elementary Schools - Assisted with Sunday School/Bible School - Certified in Pediatric CPR and First Aid (July 2018)

If you're in search for a Babysitter who is personable, nurturing, trustworthy and fun, then look no further! Several favorite hobbies include, games, sports, swimming and biking. I also love scrap booking, the outdoors and spending time with family.

I would love to get the chance to put my skills to work at this new and challenging position! I look forward to hearing from you soon!
Thank you for considering me for this Babysitter position.
Cathy W.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

KH
Kara H.
Aug 30, 2018
With 3 grown children of her own, and 2 grandchildren she adores, Cathy is an experienced individual with nothing but care, compassion, humor, responsibility, and enthusiasm!
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Defiance Senior High

High school degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I have raised three daughters (all adults now) and was a care giver in my home for approximately four years. I am currently in a Nanny position with an out of town family for just a short time more.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified