Cathy L.

Part-time, 22 year old nanny from Portland, OR with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Portland, OR | 22 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Portland, OR | 22 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Cathy
My experience with children has been a variety in many different ways. In a class setting I have worked with 4-5-year-old children directing them in play time, story time, and snacks. My duties were shared with two other adults as we worked together to play with the children and to keep them safe.

I have had experience working with infants in a nursery setting and also while babysitting. Their care and safety was my #1 priority.

In a home setting I have cared for a 2-year-old and a 4-year-old twice a week for about 6 months. My duties were playing with them, feeding, naps, bathing and dressing and taking them to functions that they might have been involved in.
I have taken care of elementary-aged children in the home setting and organized functions. My duties were to play with them, provide a fixed meal, put them to bed and provide for their safety.

I enjoy children. Keeping them safe as we learn and play together is very important to me. I love the joy they bring to me. Often it doesn't seem like work because I look forward to going to work and seeing their smile, which makes me smile.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Cathy.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in