NANNY - Cathy E. from Geneva, FL 32732 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Cathy E.

(2)
$15 – 20/hr Geneva, FL
10+ yrs exp 64 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Cathy

I am looking for a full /possibly part time position with 1-5 children. I have been teaching and working with young children for over 25 years. I taught tap and pre-ballet for a couple of years and then got into teaching preschool because of my love for children. I feel that I have always had a special connection with them. I also have 3 children of my own who are adults now. I have a wonderful grandson and one sweet little granddaughter. I have a strong faith in God. I am first aid and CPR certified and have a Child Development Associate certification. I have many great references both personal and professional. I am very active and I am willing to do whatever it takes to keep children engaged and have fun with whatever they are doing. I am not afraid of a little housework or cooking either. I am currently working for a family in Geneva. However my services are no longer needed full time. Looking for a family that wants more than a nanny. A family that wants another family member.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Cathy Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

AH
Amanda H.
Jun 27, 2018
Cathy is a caring, dependable, patient and loving person. She has helped our family in so many ways and our children adore her.
Showing results 1 of 2

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified