Cathy C.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from Wake Forest, NC with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Wake Forest, NC | 26 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Wake Forest, NC | 26 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Cathy
Parents always want the best for their children, so I will be at my best in caring for your children. I strive to provide kids a sense of friendliness yet enforcing necessary rules. Each child has different interests in which I am passionate about learning and getting to know them as an individual. I love interacting with children, doing arts and crafts, reading, and going to play areas such as a park or pool. It is very interesting seeing children explore their creativity.
I come from a large family with several younger cousins that I have spent a significant amount of time with as they grow up. I also have a younger brother that I have taken care of and taught. I also have experience through babysitting for family friends and have learned a lot from the remarkable things children do at all ages.

- Has own transportation with clean driving record (no tickets or accidents)
- Non Smoker (open to drug tests if necessary)
- No Criminal Background (open to background check)
- Has attended college
- Age: 23
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.