Catheryn B.

Full-time, 26 year old nanny from Mount Pleasant, MI with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Mount Pleasant, MI | 26 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Mount Pleasant, MI | 26 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Catheryn
My name is Catheryn. I am a graduate of Central Michigan University with a degree in Elementary Education. I am currently working as a long-term substitute teacher at Shepherd Elementary. I spend time with children each day in my profession. Last Spring/Summer I was the lead preschool teacher at an early learning center in Midland. Prior to that I was employed as a nanny with a family from Swartz Creek, MI where I provided a summer learning curriculum for two young girls. Additionally, I was employed at an in home daycare center in Flushing, MI. At the daycare center I provided care for children ages 6 months-6 years old. Finally, I have taught swimming lessons to children, coached a swim team, and supervised children in the pool as a lifeguard. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I have a passion for working with children, as it is the core value in my career. Therefore, I hope to obtain a position as a summer babysitter/nanny that could lead into an after school childcare/tutoring position for Fall 2014.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.