Catherine V.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Bolingbrook, IL with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Bolingbrook, IL | 23 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $15-15/hr

(1 review)
Bolingbrook, IL | 23 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $15-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Catherine
I recently have babysat a four and 5-year-old boy for about one year now. Before that I worked for the YMCA doing childcare for two and before that I have been babysitting for about two years. I love interacting with children and being around them. I am a very patient, caring, and responsible person. I enjoy taking care of people and being able to help out in any way. I am also very trustworthy. I have my own transportation and am willing and able to adjust to new things.
Most Recent Review
Cathy has been on time at every appointment and continues to be one of the sitters I call on a regular basis. She's receptive to any requests I make about my son or household duties that need to be done while she's sitting for us. Very friendly and helpful, we'll keep using her as a babysitter as long as she's available! Posted Jul 2, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Illinois - Chicago
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in