BABYSITTER - Catherine H. from Saint Louis, MO 63122 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Catherine H.

(3)
Cared for 3 families
$10 – 20/hr Saint Louis, MO
8 yrs exp 24 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Catherine

I am currently an special education teacher. I recently have moved back from Kansas City. I grew up in St. Louis and am looking for families (9 babysit! I am the oldest of four children and oldest of 29 cousins. I am passionate about working with children. I have been babysitting since around age 10 and have been a babysitting and nannying since. I have nannied over the past four summers and loved it, I also have worked as a part time nanny while in school. I am CPR certified and I have been trained to help with seizures, autistic disorders, and other health impairments. I have my own car with room for four other people. In my free time, I enjoy hanging out with my siblings and friends, working out, reading, singing, and cooking. I hope to meet you and your family soon!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Catherine Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Pets

Most recent review

's Photo
Courtney E. Interviewed Catherine
Nov 14, 2017
She applied for a job watching my son after school. She replied once and gave a day she was available for a in person interview, but never gave a time or place or answered again. I even sent her my cell phone number to try and connect that way, but she never responded. I don't have time to play that game so I am looking for someone else.
Showing results 1 of 3

Verified info

Email Verified