BABYSITTER - Catherine G. from Vero Beach, FL 32968 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Catherine G.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 15/hr Vero Beach, FL
6 yrs exp 22 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Catherine

I have lots of experience babysitting and spending time with kids. I have worked in nursery's and volunteered with many children's camps. I spent a lot of time babysitting through high school and nannying during the summers. This included after school pick up, help with homework, driving the kids to summer camps and sports practices, watching their friends, and cooking for them all while keeping them safe and entertained. In college I took some early education classes and worked alongside teachers. I recently just graduated from a program called Americorps NCCC which is a federally funded service program. In this program I was trusted to drive a government vehicle and still have a spotless driving record. I used that program as a gap year from college and am just starting back with classes. I plan on starting with online classes so that wouldn't get in the way of me working. I will be moving out to Tucson on the 27th and want to start workin ASAP.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi

Catherine Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

KD
Kelly D. Hired Catherine
Oct 30, 2016
Caitlin is a great sitter! She's extremely calm and punctual. She was great with my kids and made me feel very at ease with them under her care. I highly recommend her.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Pima Community College
Pursuing

Bachelor's in Social Work

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified