NANNY - Catherine G. from Charlotte, NC 28277 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Catherine G.

(1)
Cared for 3 families
$15 – 20/hr Charlotte, NC
10+ yrs exp 48 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Catherine

I am a professional with 24 years of experience in education; working with newborn, special needs, twins and preschool-aged children.
I like to do arts and craft projects; drawing and painting; visits to parks and museums organizing play dates and creating other varied learning and developmentally age appropriate activities.
I have a BA honors degree in Music and Visual Art and accreditation from the Royal School of Music, London in oboe and piano.
I also have certifications in Early Childhood Education and Montessori.
I have worked and volunteered in Orphanages working with children of all ages.
I originally grew up in England and became a United States Citizen 5 years ago.
I am very well traveled and love learning new things and new experiences.
I feel with all my skills and experience that I would be an asset to any family looking for a child care provider.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Catherine Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

's Photo
Marcia P. Hired Catherine
Jan 3, 2017
I am very happy to recommend this caregiver. She is very dependable & reliable. She is always on time and is available in a pinch. Catherine is so great with my active 4 year old son. She is always playing and teaching one on one. She also is great to help out around the house with any light housekeeping tasks, such as folding laundry/tidying up. She is also trustworthy and has such an amazing personality. Very upbeat & positive. So glad I have found her to watch my son and help our family!
Showing results 1 of 1

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified