BABYSITTER - Catherine F. from Conshohocken, PA 19428 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Catherine F.

(0)
$20 – 30/hr Conshohocken, PA
10+ yrs exp 32 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Catherine

Hi! My name is Catherine, and I have my Ph. D. in Child Psychology from Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine. I have a great deal of experience with children, both professionally and personally, especially growing up in a family of 7. Having some aspect of responsibility of taking care of my younger siblings sparked my interest at a young age in babysitting. I began babysitting for other children (other than my siblings) when I was 12 years old and since then have been a mother's helper, nanny, you name it. I love being around children, as it has always proven to be very rewarding to me. Not only am I fun, energetic, and playful, but I am responsible and show leadership and teaching skills as well. With all of my background, experience, training, and education with and regarding children, I know that I have the skills necessary to be a truly good caretaker.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR Trained

Catherine Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep
Education
Philadelphia College Of Osteopathic Medicine

Graduate Degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I was a mentor for Philadelphia school children, tutor for a Philadelphia program "Rays of Sunshine," member of Big Brother/Big Sister, have experience with autistic children and special needs children.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified