Cate T.

Full-time, 22 year old babysitter from Barrington, RI with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Barrington, RI | 22 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-25/hr
Barrington, RI | 22 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
Meet Cate

My name is Cate and I'm 22 years old, from Barrington, RI. Currently, I am finishing up my degree in Human Development and Family Studies at URI. I also am a Certified Family Life Educator as well. As of 12/8/15 I will have received my degree and have a completely open schedule.

I have extensive experience caring for a variety of ages ranging from newborn to 14 years old. I enjoy utilizing the coursework that I have completed thus far to promote educational experiences through interaction and play. Specifically, I love to craft, play outdoors, bike, sew, cook, paint nails, bake, and read. At the same time, I understand my responsibility in maintaining the child(ren)'s safety and caring for his/her well being. In addition, I am Red Cross First Aid/CPR certified. For the past 3 summers, I have been the director of a camp for children ages 4-7 in my hometown.

If you think that this is something that might work with your schedule, please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Rhode Island
Bachelor's in Human Development and Family Studies
College degree
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in