Cassy L.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from Kenner, LA with 4 years of experience and a background check on file
Kenner, LA | 26 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Kenner, LA | 26 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Cassy
I worked at Helen's Daycare for 4 years. I really enjoyed what I was doing. At the daycare I worked with children from 3 months to 5 years old. The only reason I do not work there now is because the hours did not fit with my college schedule. I am currently studying to get my bachelor's degree in Psychology. I hope to continue my degree afterward in child psychology. I love children and love them and care for them as if they were my own. I am very patient and observant, and work great with kids of all ages. My experience, from the day care, ranges mainly from newborns to age 5 or 6. However, in high school I was in a Teaching Academy Program and assisted a teacher with 2nd and 3rd graders for 2 years. I am very cooperative and I follow directions very well.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Southeastern Louisiana University
Bachelor's in Psychology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in