NANNY - Cassie W. from Oxnard, CA 93036 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Cassie W.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 30/hr Oxnard, CA
6 yrs exp 21 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Cassie

Hello, my name is Cassie! I have 7 years of babysitting experience with the ages of 8-month-old to 12-year-old children. I love kids and I enjoy keeping them entertained. I have been a pool lifeguard at an Aquatics Center since 2014 where I am now a head lifeguard. I also teach swim lessons there as well. Additionally, I worked in the emergency room as an emergency care technician for a year, so I love to be a helping hand. These jobs have provided me with first aid and CPR certifications. My main job at this time is being a full time nanny for an 8 and 10-year-old where I am their transportation to school and activities; I also do light meal prepping and housekeeping for them along with grocery shopping, organizing their house, and homework help. I am also a full time student and transferring in Camarillo in the spring of 2020. I plan to receive my Bachelors degree in health communications. Thank you so much for your time, and I hope to hear from you soon!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Cassie Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Sara S. Hired Cassie
Jun 22, 2018
She was always on time and happy to be in our home. She was wonderful with our young toddler and was always engaged reading, exploring and showing new ways to play with his toys.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
California State University - Camarillo
Pursuing

Associate's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified