Cassie A.

Part-time, 22 year old tutor from Richmond, KY with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Richmond, KY | 22 yrs old
2 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Richmond, KY | 22 yrs old | 2 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Cassie
My name is Cassie, and I'm currently working on an undergraduate degree in Spanish and Biology at the University of Kentucky. I am a college junior with a lot of experience in helping others.

From when I was just a child, I was always the typical "big sister" and helped my little siblings with homework and scholastic activities. This patience and determination to help others understand things carried on with me into my many years of school. I was always the kid in high school that others asked for help, which I was glad to provide. During my time at high school I acted as a teacher's assistant, formally helping other students in Chemistry and Spanish. I have completed all general college coursework in Spanish, English, Math, Biology, and Chemistry. I was a governor's scholar and I won the Youth Salute Leader of the Year award in 2010.

I am honestly the most patient person I know and I am willing to expend a lot of time and energy to help my students succeed. I enjoy working with all ages from very young kids to students that are my age or older.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Art - Drawing
provider provider
Art - Painting
provider provider
Art - Pottery
provider provider
Computers - Computer Basics
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Excel
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Office
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Powerpoint
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Word
provider provider
Cooking & Sewing - Cooking
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.