Cassidy M.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Missouri City, TX with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Missouri City, TX | 22 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Missouri City, TX | 22 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Cassidy
Hi. My name is Cassidy. I am 20 years old. I am a part time college student and I work part time. I have been a babysitting for 4 years and a full time nanny for 1 year. I have had experience with children ages 6 months to 11 years old. I started off watching an 11-year-old after she got out of school everyday. I helped her with her homework and cooked her dinner. I also have experience watching my little brother and my cousins. The past few summers I worked all day babysitting the same family. I started working with them when the boy was a year old and the girl was 3 years old. I watched them from 7 a.m. to about 5 p.m. I am looking for a summer job and maybe something longer.
Most Recent Review
After a phone conversation we scheduled Cassidy to come to our home for an interview. We scheduled this meeting during our phone conversation so there was no misunderstanding. I even sent a text confirming and she no showed and didn't even bother to call. Major red flag. If you can't even be counted on to keep your word and make it to your interview how can you trust this person with your most prized possessions. Posted Nov 3, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
High school degree
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
40 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in