BABYSITTER - Cassidy K. from Firth, NE 68358 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Cassidy K.

(2)
Cared for 3 families
$10 – 15/hr Firth, NE
2 yrs exp 25 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Cassidy

Hello, my name is Cassidy. I am 20 years old. I am currently attending Johnson and Wales University as a second year Culinary Arts and Nutrition student. I have been a babysitter/nanny for about 7 years now working with children 4 weeks old to 13 years old. I have done house cleaning, meal preparation, helped with homework, baths, and bedtime. I am an energetic, outgoing, and caring person who enjoys hiking, basketball, cooking (obviously), and overall having fun. I have two sisters of my own, and two dogs so multiple children and pets are no problem. I have also had 5 years of experience working with children who have Down syndrome, sensory issues, and various disabilities on the Autism spectrum, these were my students when I was a Sunday School teacher.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 60 mi
CPR Trained

Cassidy Can Also Help With:

Date Night

Most recent review

's Photo
Olivia J. Hired Cassidy
May 24, 2015
Cassidy is a breath of fresh air and great with my son! She has a great energy and wealth of knowledge about food and nutrition. Cassidy also respects my desire to have no technology involved in Eli's development and finds fun, engaging ways to keep him entertained. She is helpful, kind and such a sweet young woman. I highly recommend her!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Johnson & Wales University - Denver
2018

Bachelor's in Nutrition

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified