Child Care Provider from Clovis, CA 93619 - Care.com
full-time

Cassidy F.

(1)
$12 – 40/hr Clovis, CA
7 yrs exp 20 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Cassidy

I am 20 years old and currently attending Fresno state university pursuing a degree to be a teacher! I have been babysitting and full time nannying for about 7 years now and it is my absolute favorite thing to do. Recently I have been nannying for a family with 3 boys and I have been watching them since the oldest was 4! They are now starting to grow up and don't need me as much. Work for them has included running kids to and from practices, running errands, going on vacation, over night stays, laundry, cooking, and cleaning. Previous to them I have babysat for 30 or so different families ranging from all different size and age! I would love to meet and work with your kids if given the opportunity! If you have any other questions feel free to reach out at anytime and I would love to answer them for you! I am also willing to give contact information of families that I have previously nannied for or babysat for so that you have references to refer too.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Cassidy Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Diana A. Hired Cassidy
Nov 13, 2020
Cassidy did a really good job with my kids! Specially helping them get back on track with their homework!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
California State University - Fresno
2022

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified