Cassandra S.

Full-time, 26 year old babysitter from Tampa, FL with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Tampa, FL | 26 yrs old
2 years experience
full-time $5-15/hr

(1 review)
Tampa, FL | 26 yrs old | 2 years experience | full-time $5-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Cassandra
I am a public elementary school teacher. I graduated from the University of Florida with a Masters degree in Early Childhood Education. I have spent at least 350 hours in classrooms ranging from infant through third grade. I have been employed by a day care setting working in the infant, toddler, and 2-year-old rooms. Lastly, I have various babysitting and nannying experiences. My nieces and nephews, whom I have babysat for multiple times are 11, 9, 4, and 2. I have worked with another family of 2 boys, which at the end, a newborn was put into the mix. I left because I was moving back home to Tampa after graduation. Also, I have other experiences with families such as caring for 2 children overnight a few times a month.

My availability highlighted is true after June 7th when the school year has ended. When school is in I am available weeknights and anytime on the weekends.

I do have a resume available so please feel free to message me with an email address and I can direct my information to you promptly.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and I hope to be a fit for your family.

I wish you well!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.