Cassandra O.

Full-time, 30 year old nanny from Marysville, WA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Marysville, WA | 30 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-25/hr

(1 review)
Marysville, WA | 30 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Cassandra
I truly enjoy being around children and taking care of them. I am a fun, creative, patient, easygoing, organized, reliable and love teaching little ones.

I love the flexibility that being a nanny gives me with being able to do many different things in one day. Some of the things I enjoy doing as a nanny is reading stories, creative play including puppet shows, arts and crafts, dance, walks, outdoor play, play dates and special outings to libraries, zoos, swimming, as well as games including the classics like hide and seek, duck duck goose, red light green light. I get great reward out of guiding children through different milestones including walking, talking, potty training, etc.

I have over 10 years of professional experience with children. I have worked in both a daycare setting and in private homes. I have looked after children from newborn to 12 years of age.

My infant/child CPR and choking is currently up to date. I would be willing to update First Aid if preferred as well.

In addition to being a nanny, I am also a postpartum doula. I am there to support, teach, and empower moms and families during the "fourth trimester".

I am currently open to either a full-time or part-time.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.