NANNY - Cassandra M. from Saint Louis, MO 63106 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Cassandra M.

(4)
Cared for 8 families
$10 – 25/hr Saint Louis, MO
9 yrs exp 32 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Cassandra

I have always known that any career that I chose would involve children. Being a nanny allows me to not only be surrounded by children but to use my skills and experience to help them develop into happy and healthy kids. I started young, babysitting for a friend with 3 children. I became a nanny for a few families over the past 9 years one of which I was with for 3 years. I helped with any laundry, housekeeping, errands, and any other needs the family may have. I am active with the children and take them to the park, zoo, bounce house, etc. I have also worked in a daycare as a teacher. I can handle multiple children and can plan activities for any age group. My educational background includes an Associate of Arts and Associate of Science with a few Early Childhood Education classes and an occupational certificate in American Sign Language. My 3-year-old son would need to come with me.
Comfortable with pets
Has transportation
Willing to travel 50 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Cassandra Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Andrea S. Hired Cassandra
Sep 28, 2017
Cassandra has been with my little family for a while now. She got hired on when my little girl was just three months old, and now she is a year and a half! Cassandra has been a huge help with making sure that my daughter has met all of her milestones and she is very patient and kind. Any family would be lucky to have her as a nanny!
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
Southwestern Illinois College

Associate's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified