Cassandra G.

Full-time, 30 year old babysitter from Marietta, GA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Marietta, GA | 30 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-25/hr

(1 review)
Marietta, GA | 30 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Cassandra
Do you ever get home from work, look around, and feel stressed just from thinking about all of your household responsibilities? All of the things left to do after work seem like a second job? The laundry needs done, the baseboards need cleaned, the living room is due for some dusting, the refrigerator is overdue for detailing, sheets need changed, a trip to the grocery store must happen soon, etc. I'm sure we all have a never-ending to do list, and not enough time to do it all. That's where I aim to simplify your life.

I am capable of performing all of the following tasks, and many others by request: sweep, mop, vacuum, laundry, change bedding, bathrooms (shower, bath, toilet, vanity), kitchens (appliances or cabinet-cleaning/organizing), baseboards, ceiling fans. If your car needs some cleaning, I'm willing to help there. Maybe you don't feel like cooking dinner every night. I can provide you with a home-cooked meal. Cooking is my passion. I am able to create a variety of meals, however my area of expertise is traditional southern cooking, often referred to as "soul food." I don't mind running errands. They may consist of dropping off dry cleaning or taking the kids to practice.

No matter what your needs, I can be of assistance. Whether you have company coming to visit soon and need some last minute help, or there's one night of the week you need someone to babysit and prepare dinner. I can also work on a weekly or bi-weekly basis to help you maintain comfortable living conditions for your family.

I'm sure you're wondering what qualifies me to do all of these things. Well, for starters I am one of 11 children. I have an abundance of lifelong experience with cleaning, cooking and children. I am also a single mother. I have been cleaning houses part-time for most of my adult life. I cater small events such as baby showers, moving parties, family gatherings, and other special occasions. I have also stayed with a number of new mothers to assist with recovery after birth and care of newborns. I understand how overwhelming this time is for many, especially new mothers. I can offer my time for all of your needs.

If you think I may have a place in your life, feel free to contact me with any questions. Thank you for taking the time to get to know a little about me and may you have a blessed day.
Most Recent Review
Cassandra was an excellent candidate for my homework helper / house manager role. I would definitely consider hiring her. Posted Sep 25, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
Associate's in general studies/business
Troy University - Troy
Bachelor's in business admin/accounting
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in