NANNY - Cassandra E. from Lakeland, FL 33805 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Cassandra E.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 25/hr Lakeland, FL
10+ yrs exp 28 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Cassandra

Hi, my name is Cassie. I am 28 years old and love working with children. I started out with babysitting for friends and family and fell in love with the idea of making it a career. I was about 2 1/2 years into college for Early Childhood education when I took a break to earn my credentials through DCF to become a preschool teacher. In the past I have worked in 3 different preschools loving every second working with children. But I couldn't stop thinking about how much more I could do and how much better my job would be if I had a family. Being a preschool teacher was great but there are too many families and too many kids coming and going. I want to make a positive impact and connections rather than being just another face.

Currently, I work 3 days a week for Disney but I really miss that close 1 on 1 interaction with children and would love some part time child care work.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Cassandra Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Pets

Most recent review

JS
Jennifer S. Hired Cassandra
Apr 9, 2016
She is amazing! Will do lessons, crafts, and outdoor play. She is fully engaged with the growth and development of your child/children. She is very dependable and my child absolutely loves her! She is definitely someone I would refer to anyone.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Western Governors University
Pursuing

College degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified