Cassandra C.

Full-time, 26 year old nanny from Sierra Vista, AZ with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Sierra Vista, AZ | 26 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Sierra Vista, AZ | 26 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Cassandra
I have been around kids all of my life. I have been babysitting since I was 11 years old watching cousins and neighbors along with my own brothers and sisters. My first real care-giving job was at Fitness Works. I worked in the child care room where I was expected to watch and provide a safe and fun environment for the kids who came in. I worked there for a full year until I found a family to watch. The mother was a member at the gym and I had fallen in love with her little boy. I gave her my number and told her to call me if she ever needed someone to watch him. I have been a nanny for her two boys for the past four years. My duties have been to do any house work or clean ups. If needed, I do any special projects such as organizing or redoing rooms. I have always cooked dinner, made sure their homework was done and corrected, bathed, teeth were brushed, read books, clothes laid out for the next day, then put down for the night. As the boys got older, they were put into extracurricular activities. I was then responsible to make sure the boys were transported to and from their activities and safely home.

When I moved to the Rio Grande Valley in Texas, I was hired by a friend and I watched her little girl. I took her to and from school and did any meal preparations. They soon moved away and I found another wonderful family. I watched their little girl who was 6 months at the time. I made sure the house was clean and she was given the attention she needed. As the little one grew, we would spend most of the time outside playing. They had horses and dogs and the little girl loved being with the animals. I was also able to take her out of the house about once a week to do play dates or any fun activities. I watched their little one from 7 a.m. - 5 p.m. Tuesday through Friday. I absolutely loved being with this little one, but she now goes to a high-end child care facility. I knew when I took this job it was only going to be temporary, since they were just waiting for her to be accepted into the school.

We are now back in Arizona and will be staying here for a long time! I hope to hear from you soon. Have a FABULOUS day!!!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in