Cassandra C.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Gansevoort, NY with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Gansevoort, NY | 23 yrs old
9 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Gansevoort, NY | 23 yrs old | 9 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Cassandra
I've babysat many times, both consecutive and occasionally for many different people. Besides babysitting, I've recently worked for four years at an orthopedic practice. I love traveling, I spent my junior year of college last year living in China and the year before in Costa Rica. While studying abroad, I have volunteered in an orphanage and spent time volunteering in a couple different Montessori schools to learn about alternative learning. I hope to be able to work with children after graduating college. Coming from a large family has lead to growing up around a handful of kids who I am around constantly and love. Being outside, playing games, dancing, arts and crafts and just being active are a few things I enjoy.
Most Recent Review
I am friends with Cassandra and have been all throughout high school. She is a very sweet girl and great with all ages of children. I would recommend her to anyone to watch their kids with no hesitation. Posted May 25, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Long Island University
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in